Vorstandschaft

seit März 2017

Die Namen von links nach rechts:
hinten: Bettina Gerr, Valentin Dietrich, Sepp Houzer, Günther Barisch, Paul Gröbmair,
Christian Benda, Alfons Huber

mitte: Bernhard Stangl, Peter Gröbmair, Hans Besch, Johann Korntheuer, Eberhard Holzinger,
Max Sappl, Martin Eisenmann

vorne: Elisabeth Pruy, Anna Korntheuer, Rosa Maria Huber 

Johann Korntheuer 1. Vorstand
Johann Korntheuer
Schmiedweg 2
82544 Attenham
Tel.: 08176 / 7208
E-Mail: johann.korntheuer@t-online.de
  2. Vorstand
Peter Gröbmair
Geilertshauser Str. 7
82544 Endlhausen
Tel.: 08176 / 1749
E-Mail: peter.groebmair@gmx.de
 Bettina Gerr 1. Kassier
Bettina Gerr
Fellach 2
83607 Holzkirchen
Tel.: 08024 / 4690229
E-Mail: BettinaGerr@t-online.de
 Elisabeth Pruy 2. Kassier
Elisabeth Pruy
Dietramszeller Str. 28
83623 Linden
Tel.: 08027 / 90 83 85
E-Mail: pruy-elisabeth@t-online.de
  1. Schriftführer
Hans Besch
Endlhauser Str. 20
82544 Attenham
Tel.: 08176 / 997562
E-Mail: besch@email.de
  2. Schriftführer
Max Sappl
Raiffeisenstr. 4b
82544 Endlhausen
Tel.: 08176 / 567
E-Mail:
sappl.max@t-online.de
  1. Jugendwart
zur Zeit nicht besetzt
 Eberhard Holzinger 2. Jugendwart
Eberhard Holzinger
Schmiedweg 4a
82544 Attenham
Tel.: 08176 / 7386
E-Mail: eberhardholzinger@yahoo.de
 Bernhard Stangl Medienverantwortlicher
Bernhard Stangl
Grünwalder Str. 36A
81547 München
Tel.: 0162 / 410 98 55
E-Mail: bernhard_stangl@web.de

Beisitzer

Günther Barisch
Kapellenweg 46
82057 Walchstadt
Tel.: 0172 / 6932830
E-Mail:
 Christian Benda Christian Benda
Kaltenerweg 2
83737 Grub / Irschenberg
Tel.: 08064 / 8120
E-Mail: zimmerei-benda@freenet.de
 Valentin Dietrich Valentin Dietrich
Leonhardsweg 2
82544 Endlhausen
Tel.: 08176 / 92218
E-Mail: e.dietrich2@web.de
 Paul Gröbmair Paul Gröbmair (Ehrenvorsitzender)
Wimbauernleiten 6
82544 Endlhausen
Tel.: 08176 / 7226
E-Mail: paul.groebi@t-online.de
  Sepp Houzer
Jettenhausen 1
82064 Jettenhausen
Tel.: 08170 / 7531
E-Mail: jettenhausen@houzer.de
 Alfons Huber Alfons Huber
Steingauerstr. 9
83623 Lochen
Tel.: 08027 / 1394
  Rosa-Maria Huber
Pfarrstr. 7
82544 Egling
Tel.: 08176 / 925520
E-Mail:
Anna Korntheuer Anna Korntheuer
Wolfratshauser Str. 1
82544 Attenham
Tel.: 08176 / 608
E-Mail: josef.korntheuer@t-online.de
 Rainer Wirkert

Rainer Wirkert
Kapellenweg 16
82057 Walchstatt
Tel.: 08178 / 1470
E-Mail: marliesvater@web.de