Vorstandschaft

seit März 2022

1. Vorstand
Max Sappl
Raiffeisenstr. 4b
82544 Endlhausen
Tel.: 08176 / 567
E-Mail: vorstand@oldtimerfreunde-endlhausen.de
  2. Vorstand
Norbert Beil
Lindenweg 1a
82544 Attenham
Tel.: 08176/257000
E-Mail: beil_norbert@onlinehome.de
 Bettina Gerr 1. Kassier
Bettina Gerr
Fellach 2
83607 Holzkirchen
Tel.: 08024 / 4690229
E-Mail: BettinaGerr@t-online.de
 Elisabeth Pruy 2. Kassier
Elisabeth Pruy
Dietramszeller Str. 28
83623 Linden
Tel.: 08027 / 90 83 85
E-Mail: pruy-elisabeth@t-online.de
  1. Schriftführer
Michael Strobl
Mitterweg 3
82515 Wolfratshausen
Tel.: 08171/20439
Mobil: 0173/6657792 
E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@oldtimerfreunde-endlhausen.de
 Bernhard Stangl 2. Schriftführer
Bernhard Stangl
Grünwalder Str. 36A
81547 München
Tel.: 0162 / 410 98 55
E-Mail: bernhard_stangl@web.de
  1. Jugendwart
zur Zeit nicht besetzt
  2. Jugendwart
zur Zeit nicht besetzt
 Bernhard Stangl Medienverantwortlicher
Bernhard Stangl
Grünwalder Str. 36A
81547 München
Tel.: 0162 / 410 98 55
E-Mail: bernhard_stangl@web.de

Beisitzer

Ludwig Angerpointner
Paganinistraße 19
81247 München
Tel.: 089/8112855
E-Mail: ludwig@angerpointner.de
  Sebastian Beil
Lindenweg 1a
82544 Attenham
Tel.: 08176/257000
E-Mail: mailto:info@beil-gartenkonzept.de
Günther Barisch
Kapellenweg 46
82057 Walchstadt
Tel.: 0172 / 6932830
E-Mail: gbarisch52@gmail.com
  Hans Eisenmann
Sonnenhamer Str.
82544 Attenham
Tel.: 08176/7510
E-Mail: johann-eisenmann@web.de
Manuel Eisenmann
Sonnenhamer Str.
82544 Attenham
Tel.: 08176/7510
Peter Essl
Großeichenhauser Str. 2a
82544 Endlhausen
Tel.: 08176/1798
E-Mail: peteressl@gmx.de
Rudi Höbl
Dietramszeller Str. 8
82544 Endlhausen
Tel.: 08176/997290
E-Mail: hrpcop@aol.com
Sepp Houzer
Jettenhausen 1
82064 Jettenhausen
Tel.: 08170 / 7531
E-Mail: jettenhausen@houzer.de
Alfons Huber Alfons Huber
Steingauerstr. 9
83623 Lochen
Tel.: 08027 / 1394
Florian Korntheuer
Endlhauser Str. 1
82544 Attenham
Tel.: 08176/608
E-Mail: florikorntheuer@aol.com
Johann Korntheuer
Kaltschmiedweg 4
82544 Attenham
Tel.: 08176/7208
E-Mail: johann.korntheuer@t-online.de
Stefan Sappl
Raiffeisenstr. 4b
82544 Endlhausen
Tel.: 08176 / 567
 Rainer Wirkert Rainer Wirkert
Kapellenweg 16
82057 Walchstatt
Tel.: 08178 / 1470
E-Mail: marliesvater@web.de